People

Partners

Gilbert A. Garcia

Gilbert A. Garcia, CFA

Managing Partner

 

Email: GGarcia@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2323

Janna Hamilton

Janna Hamilton

Partner, Marketing and Client Services

 

Email: Janna@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2309

Beth McWilliams

Beth McWilliams

Partner, Chief Compliance Officer

 

Email: BMcWilliams@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2314

Nancy Rodriguez

Nancy Rodriguez

Partner, Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

 

Email: NRod@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2305

Ruby Munoz Dang

Ruby Muñoz Dang

Partner, Director of Marketing and Client Services

 

Email: Ruby@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2359

Stephanie Roberts

Stephanie Roberts

Partner, Marketing and Client Services/Investments

 

Email: SRoberts@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2335

Kevin Lunday

Kevin Lunday, CPA

Partner, Chief Operating Officer

 

Email: KLunday@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2303

Jeff D. Detwiler

Jeffrey D. Detwiler, CFA, AAMS

Partner, Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

 

Email: JDetwiler@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2346

Coverage: Short Term
Karen H. Tass

Karen H. Tass, CFA

Partner, Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

 

Email: KTass@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2343

Coverage: Corporates

Back to Top

Investment Team

Gilbert A. Garcia

Gilbert A. Garcia, CFA

Managing Partner

 

Email: GGarcia@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2323

Nancy Rodriguez

Nancy Rodriguez

Partner, Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

 

Email: NRod@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2305

Coverage: Team Oversight
Jeff D. Detwiler

Jeffrey D. Detwiler, CFA, AAMS

Partner, Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

 

Email: JDetwiler@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2346

Coverage: Short Term
Karen H. Tass

Karen H. Tass, CFA

Partner, Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

 

Email: KTass@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2343

Coverage: Corporates
Don Elsenbrock

Don Elsenbrock

Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

 

Email: DElsenbrock@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2327

Coverage: Strategist/Short Term
Ben Monkievicz

Ben Monkiewicz

Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

 

Email: BMonkiewicz@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2325

Coverage: MBS / Agencies
Kelly Niland

Kelly Niland, CFA, CPA

Investment Analyst

 

Email: KNiland@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2316

Coverage: Yield Curve
John A. Lohman

John A. Lohman, CFA

Quantitative Strategist

 

Email: JLohman@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2341

Coverage: Modeling
Connie Falcon Davis

Connie Falcon Davis

Investment Associate

 

Email: CDavis@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2306

Coverage: Analytics
Yvette Duenas

Yvette Dueñas

Investment Analyst

 

Email: Yvette.Duenas@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2330

Curt Rohrman

Curt Rohrman, CFA

Director of Equity Investments

 

Email: curt@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2350

Reese Weller

Reese Weller

Investment Analyst

 

Email: Reese.Weller@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2326

Back to Top

Client Services/Marketing Team

Ruby Munoz Dang

Ruby Muñoz Dang

Partner, Director of Marketing and Client Services

 

Email: Ruby@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2359

Stephanie Roberts

Stephanie Roberts

Partner, Marketing and Client Services/Investments

 

Email: SRoberts@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2335

Morgan Doyle

Morgan Doyle

Client Relations Manager

 

Email: MDoyle@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2337

Diamonik Lunsford

Diamonik Lunsford

Marketing Associate

 

Email: DLunsford@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2317

Meredith Watt

Meredith Watt

Client Relations Associate

 

Email: MWatt@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2348

Sarah Mirza

Sarah Mirza

Client Relations Associate

 

Email: SMirza@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2319

Emily Davis

Emily Davis

Marketing Associate

 

Email: emily.davis@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2304

Clarissa Cantu

Clarissa Cantu

Client Relations Associate

 

Email: clarissa.cantu@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2312

Brittany McGruder

Brittany McGruder

Receptionist

 

Email: BMcGruder@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2318

Jason Simpson

Jason Simpson

Marketing Associate

 

Email: jason.simpson@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2315

Back to Top

Operations and IT Teams

Regina Perkins

Regina Perkins

Operations Manager

 

Email: Regina@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2329

Lesa McLean

Lesa McLean

Portfolio Administrator

 

Email: Lesa@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2334

Cristal Cervantes

Cristal Cervantes

Portfolio Administrator

 

Email: CCervantes@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2352

Shunta Malone

Shunta Malone

Portfolio Administrator

 

Email: shunta.malone@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2336

Boris Melendez

Boris Melendez

IT Support Specialist

 

Email: bmelendez@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2310

Gary Montgomery

Gary Montgomery

IT Systems Administrator

 

Email: Gary@GarciaHamiltonAssociates.com
Phone: 713.853.2301

Back to Top